Fowler Board of Ethics Committee

The Fowler Board of Ethics Committee consists of five members: Lillith Griffith- Chairperson, Vicky Cappellino, Karen Simmons, Alex Mackinnon and Phyllis Shaw. Each member serves a four -year term. Any person may file a concern or complaint in writing to the chairperson who in turn will set up a meeting with the other committee members to address the issue. The committee may request an interview with the party or parties involved to discuss the situation further to reach a decision or solution.

After the discussion, the committee notifies the party or parties of their decision in writing.


Today is


Search the Website
Enter your search term:

The North Country Housing  Council is accepting ongoing applications from current home owners who are looking for home rehabilitation assistance.

Download the application.

© Town of Fowler, NY

Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.